OUR OFFER

Kaisens Data is the IT consultancy firm that goes beyond the traditional break-fix model and tries hard to deliver tailored, long-term and sustainable consulting services of great quality.

By connecting consulting with technology, we:

  • Guide you at every step of your digital transformation journey.
  • Offer high level expertise on your industrialization projects.
  • Carry out customized POCs that contribute to your innovative development.

Images

Energy & Natural Resources

Despite the critical role that the energy and natural resources industry plays in molding the future of world economy, it still faces a plethora of challenges. At Kaisens Data, we bring together the needed ingredients—a strategic vision and dual expertise in artificial intelligence and big data—to bring about radical transformations to your business and redesign your future.

Kaisens solutions for the energy and natural resources industry are comprehensive, cost-effective and customized. They vary from intelligent mining operations, predictive maintenance, long-term performance prediction, AI-powered manufacturing solutions, pipeline integrity management, and many more.

At Kaisens Data, we reach out, globally and locally, to energy and natural resources companies of different sizes and growth potentials, ranging from oil & gas, power & utilities, chemicals, mining, etc. In an increasingly digital world, we help trigger unprecedented, speedy growth and innovation in the energy sector.

Our Featured Clients in Energy And Natural Resources:

Manufacturing

Under the influence of various digitalization processes, the manufacturing industry currently witnesses breakthrough changes. Manufacturers have to deal with new competitors, ever-evolving technologies, and high customer expectations.

At Kaisens Data, we leverage our expertise in helping our clients in manufacturing expand their business activities, overcome their business challenges, and meet their business needs. We provide manufacturers of different sizes, sectors, and regions with an inclusive, tailor-made and indispensable suite of digital solutions, ranging from managing a value chain and boosting manufacturing efficiency, to guaranteeing industrial network cybersecurity, integrating data, and predicting maintenance or risks.

In the contemporary manufacturing market fueled by competition and globalization, we put at your disposal unbeatable, comprehensive, and comprehensive solutions, which aim to renovate, empower, and distinguish your manufacturing industry. Wherever you are, and whenever you need it, Kaisens Data can help you achieve your business goals.

Our Featured Clients in Manufacturing:

Retail

Kaisens Data helps bring the retail industry to a completely new technological level. We offer smart insights and design tailored solutions that provide retailers with the best digital transformation opportunities and help them face their challenges, meet their needs, conquer their competitors, and thrive in tomorrow’s world.

At Kaisens Data, we equip the world’s leading retailers with the best cost-effective digital solutions in the market, including brand management, customer experience, road mapping, and many more. Our forward-looking experts assist retailers with anticipating key market trends and market shifts, discerning market challenges and opportunities.

Our Featured Clients in Retail:

Banking

In the world of rapid evolution, digitization continues to alter every industry, leaving the financial services industry caught in the middle of an incredible number of growth opportunities and an onslaught of risks and challenges. Kaisens Data uses its double expertise in big data and artificial intelligence to help the banking sector better meet the rising growth expectations, drive deep-rooted change, and build for the future.

At Kaisens Data, we join forces to help our clients from the financial services industry successfully overcome your challenges and seize every growth opportunity. We offer them a suite of innovative approaches—cyber risk management, cost reduction, customer loyalty improvement, money laundering/terrorism financing detection, driving value from data, etc.—designed exclusively to help them achieve unmatched digital transformations.

Our Featured Clients in Banking:

Insurance

In the technology-imbued world, digitization and artificial intelligence have become an asset to organizational success in all industries, and insurance is no exception. Clients expect insurance companies to be nimble, provide them with the best cost-effective offers, and be able to respond in real-time.

At Kaisens Data, we help insurers embrace technology to drive profitability from their services and keep up with regulatory changes. By helping insurers fill their digital deficiency gap, we assist insurance companies in their quest to spark, promote and maintain creativity, customer satisfaction, efficiency, and progress, and fend off their competitors.

Our Featured Clients in Insurance:

Telecommunications

In the age of world wide web, seismic changes in communication, paired with technological advances and the rapidly changing consumer behavior, have revolutionized the international business environment, thus engendering massive and unprecedented opportunities in the telecommunications industry.

At Kaisens Data, we draw on our expertise to help our clients from the telecommunications industry unleash their business potential, seize opportunities, and develop new business projects. We supply telecom providers with in-hand strategic perspectives, offer them the best human and technical capacities in the market, and present them with cost-effective services, all of which serve to fend off competitors and expand globally.

Our Featured Clients in Telecom:

Media & Entertainment

Kaisens double expertise in big data and artificial intelligence helps the media and entertainment industry understand better current and upcoming business trends, unleash never-ending opportunities, and thrive in the global market. We assist our clients with building smart marketing and sales strategies.

At Kaisens Data, we provide the media and entertainment industry with a robust and integrated set of solutions that span across tracking customer habits, targeted advertising, predicting audience interest, implementing anti-churn systems, building personalized recommender systems, and many more. With Kaisens Data, our clients achieve sustainable success and claim their throne of excellence in their respective industry.

Our Featured Clients in Media And Entertainment:

Transportation & Logistics

In today’s uncertain global environment, transportation companies are concerned with finding new paths to economic growth and business development. Shifting travel regulations, changing customer expectations and disruptive technologies rewrite the rules of the industry, thus contributing to the creation of new opportunities and new challenges at every turn.

At Kaisens Data, we assist various transportation companies, mass transit systems, logistics providers, rail- and airways, port operators, parcel and post companies all over the globe in solving complex problems and seizing leadership positions. Our solid expertise across digitally enabled mobility, transportation and logistics enables your company to work faster and smarter than ever.

Our Featured Clients in Transportation And Logistics:

Welcome Back !

Sign in to continue to Kaisens Data.

Don't have an account ? Sign up now

Welcome Back !

Please enter your email to recover your account.

Don't have an account ? Sign up now

Welcome Back !

Sign up to continue to Kaisens Data.

Do you have a account ? Sign in now

Logo-Kaisens Data

Domaines d’intervention de Kaisens Data

Kaisens Data est une société de conseil en informatique qui va au-delà du modèle break-fix traditionnel et s'efforce de fournir des services de conseil en informatique et nouvelles technologies sur mesure, à long terme, durables et de grande qualité.

En reliant le conseil à la Big Data, l’Intelligence Artificielle et l’automatisation,

  • Nous vous guidons à chaque étape de votre parcours de transformation numérique.
  • Nous offrons une expertise de haut niveau sur vos projets d'industrialisation.
  • Réalisons des Proof of Concepts personnalisés qui contribuent au développement innovant et technologique de votre entreprise.

Image-Nos valeurs-Kaisens Data

Énergie et ressources naturelles

L’industrie de l'énergie et des ressources naturelles est essentielle pour façonner l’avenir économique mondial. Pourtant, elle est toujours confrontée à des défis majeurs. Chez Kaisens Data, nous réunissons les ingrédients nécessaires et une vision stratégique avec notre double expertise en Intelligence Artificielle & Big Data. Nous mettons à disposition notre savoir-faire dans la gestion des données et l’automatisation afin d’apporter à votre entreprise des transformations radicales et redessiner votre avenir.

Les solutions de Kaisens Data pour l'industrie de l'énergie et des ressources naturelles sont complètes, rentables et personnalisées. Elles varient entre les opérations minières intelligentes, la maintenance prédictive, la prédiction des performances à long terme, les solutions de fabrication alimentées par l'Intelligence Artificielle, la gestion de l'intégrité des pipelines, et bien d’autres encore.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous nous adressons, à l'échelle mondiale comme locale, à des entreprises du secteur de l'énergie et des ressources naturelles de tailles et de potentiels de croissance différents, qu'il s'agisse de pétrole et de gaz, d'électricité et de services publics, de produits chimiques, de mines, etc. Dans un monde où le numérique prend de plus en plus de place, nous contribuons à déclencher une croissance et une innovation rapides et sans précédent dans le secteur de l'énergie.

Nos clients en vedette dans l'énergie et les ressources naturelles

Manufacture

Sous l'influence de divers processus de numérisation, l'industrie manufacturière connaît actuellement des changements radicaux. Les fabricants doivent faire face à de nouveaux concurrents, à des technologies en constante évolution tout en répondant aux attentes élevées des clients.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous mettons à profit notre double expertise en Intelligence Artificielle & Big Data pour aider nos clients de l'industrie manufacturière à développer leurs activités commerciales, surmonter leurs défis commerciaux et répondre à leurs besoins professionnels.

Nous fournissons aux fabricants de différentes tailles, secteurs et régions, un ensemble de solutions numériques inclusives, sur mesure et indispensables, allant de la gestion d'une chaîne de valeur et du renforcement de l'efficacité de la fabrication, à la garantie de la cybersécurité des réseaux industriels, en passant par l'intégration des données et la prévision de la maintenance ou des risques. Sur le marché manufacturier contemporain alimenté par la concurrence et la mondialisation, nous mettons à votre disposition des solutions imbattables, complètes et globales, qui visent à rénover, responsabiliser et distinguer votre industrie manufacturière. Kaisens Data et ses experts peuvent vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux.

Nos clients en vedette dans la manufacture

Commerce de détail

La double expertise en Intelligence Artificielle & Big Data de Kaisens Data contribue à faire passer le secteur du commerce de détail à un tout nouveau niveau technologique. Chez Kaisens Data nous offrons des perspectives intelligentes et concevons des solutions sur mesure qui offrent aux détaillants les meilleures opportunités de transformation numérique et les aident à relever leurs défis, répondre à leurs besoins, conquérir leurs concurrents et prospérer dans le monde de demain.

Chez Kaisens Data, à travers nos compétences sans failles sur la gestion des données, l’automatisation et l’Intelligence Artificielle, nous équipons les plus grands détaillants du monde avec les meilleurs conseils informatiques et les meilleures solutions numériques rentables du marché, notamment en matière de gestion de la marque, d'expérience client et de cartographie routière. Nos experts en Big Data et Intelligence Artificielle, tournés vers, ils aident les détaillants à anticiper les tendances et les changements clés du marché, discerner les défis et les opportunités du marché.

Nos clients en vedette dans le commerce de détail

Banque

Dans le monde actuel où tout évolue rapidement, la numérisation continue de modifier tous les secteurs, laissant le secteur des services financiers pris entre un nombre incroyable d'opportunités de croissance, de risques et de défis. Kaisens Data utilise sa double expertise en big data et en intelligence artificielle pour aider le secteur bancaire à mieux répondre à la hausse des attentes en matière de croissance, conduire des changements profonds et construire l'avenir.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous unissons nos forces pour aider nos clients du secteur des services financiers à surmonter leurs défis avec succès et saisir chaque opportunité de croissance. Nous leur proposons un ensemble d'approches innovantes - gestion du risque cybernétique, réduction des coûts, amélioration de la fidélisation de la clientèle, détection du blanchiment d'argent et du financement du terrorisme, valorisation des données, etc. - conçues exclusivement pour les aider à réaliser des transformations numériques inégalées.

Nos clients en vedette dans le secteur bancaire

Assurance

Dans le monde imprégné de technologies, la numérisation et l'intelligence artificielle sont devenues un atout pour la réussite organisationnelle dans tous les secteurs, y compris celui de l’assurance. Les clients attendent des compagnies d'assurance qu'elles soient agiles, qu'elles leur proposent les meilleures offres rentables et qu'elles soient capables de réagir en temps réel.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous aidons les assureurs à adopter la technologie pour accroitre la rentabilité de leurs services et pour suivre l’évolution des réglementations. En aidant les assureurs à combler leur déficit numérique, nous assistons les compagnies d'assurance dans leur souhait de susciter l’intérêt, de promouvoir et de maintenir la créativité, de satisfaire les clients, mais aussi dans un souci d'efficacité, de progrès, et de se démarquer de leurs concurrents.

Nos clients en vedette dans l'Assurance

Télécommunication

À l'ère du Web, les changements profonds en matière de communication associés aux avancées technologiques et à l'évolution rapide du comportement des consommateurs ont révolutionné l'environnement commercial international, engendrant ainsi des opportunités massives et sans précédent dans le secteur des télécommunications.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous nous appuyons sur notre double expertise Big Data et Intélligence Artificielle pour aider nos clients du secteur des télécommunications à libérer leur potentiel commercial, saisir les opportunités et développer de nouveaux projets commerciaux. Nous fournissons aux opérateurs de télécommunications des perspectives stratégiques dans les nouvelles technologies, la gestion des données et l’automatisation, nous leur offrons les meilleures compétences humaines et capacités techniques du marché et nous leur présentons des services rentables, ce qui leur permet de faire face à la concurrence et de se développer à l'échelle mondiale.

Nos clients en vedette dans les Telecommunications

Médias & divertissement

La double expertise de Kaisens en matière de big data et d'intelligence artificielle aide le secteur des médias et du divertissement à mieux comprendre les tendances commerciales actuelles et à venir, libérer des opportunités sans fin et prospérer sur le marché mondial. Nous aidons nos clients à élaborer des stratégies marketing et commerciales intelligentes.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous fournissons à l'industrie des médias et du divertissement un ensemble robuste et intégré de solutions qui couvrent le suivi des habitudes des clients, la publicité ciblée, la prédiction de l'intérêt du public, la mise en œuvre de systèmes anti-abandon, la création de systèmes de recommandation personnalisés, et bien d'autres choses encore. Avec Kaisens Data, nos clients atteignent un succès durable et revendiquent leur pôle d'excellence dans leur industrie respective.

Nos clients en vedette dans le secteur des médias et du divertissement

Transport & logistique

Dans l'environnement mondial incertain actuel, les entreprises de transport sont soucieuses de trouver de nouvelles voies de croissance économique et de développement commercial. L'évolution des réglementations en matière de transport, les attentes changeantes des clients et les technologies révolutionnaires réécrivent les règles du secteur, contribuant ainsi à la création de nouvelles opportunités et de nouveaux défis à chaque instant.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous aidons diverses entreprises de transport, de systèmes de transit de masse, de prestataires de services logistiques, de compagnies ferroviaires et aériennes, d’opérateurs portuaires, ainsi que des entreprises de colis et de courrier du monde entier à résoudre des problèmes complexes et à prendre des positions de leader. Notre solide expertise en matière de mobilité numérique, de transport et de logistique permet à votre entreprise de travailler plus rapidement et plus intelligemment que jamais.

Nos clients en vedette dans le transport et la logistique

Bienvenue !

Espace réservez à l'équipe de Kaisens Data.

Bienvenue !

Merci d’entrer votre e-mail pour récupérer votre compte.

Bienvenue !

Créez un compte pour continuer sur Kaisens Data.

Vous avez un compte ? Connectez-vous !

KAISENS DATA

Votre email a été enregistré avec succès

KAISENS DATA

Vous êtes déjà abonné à nos newsletters

KAISENS DATA

Votre message a bien été envoyé ! Merci

KAISENS DATA

Votre message ne pourra pas être envoyer

Bienvenue !

titreMdpReset

KAISENS DATA

Votre données ont été modifié avec succès