OUR SERVICES

At Kaisens Data, we develop a comprehensive IT strategy that fuels your innovation, boosts your economic growth, and unveils your unique technological potential.

With our intelligent business solutions, ranging from churn in real time, lead generation, smart & predictive pricing, to marketplace management, and digital marketing campaigns, we create a comprehensive 360° customer vision that guarantees our clients new business opportunities and improved KPIs.

Images

Data Management

Data is the backbone of any contemporary business. In today’s digital world, intelligent enterprises generate large amounts of valuable data from multiple sources, with different qualities, sizes, and under many formats. The value of this data lies in organizations’ capacities to consume, process, and store it.

Kaisens Data provides you with comprehensive services that guide you thoughout your transition towards the digitalization of your business. We assist you with all your data management challenges, such as data quality, data architecture, data development, data security, master data / metadata / reference / document / business intelligence management, and data warehousing. With Kaisens Data, your data is safe in your hands.

Images

Performance Management

Performance management is crucial for companies to stay on top of the market and ahead of the competitors. It embraces different measures that a company undertakes to manage employees’ progress at work. Effective performance management is a systematic and ongoing process by means of which a company involves its employees in contributing to a company’s mission and development strategy.

Kaisens Data provides you with different services aimed at improving the performance management in your company. We help you plan, monitor, and review your 360° performance management cycle. With Kaisens Data, you can easily give recognition to and reward good performance of your most talented employees.

Images

R&D expertise

Research and Development (R&D) is the first stage of an innovative product lifecycle. During this phase, the product team first conceptualizes and assesses the viability of a new product and then decides whether it is worth being commercialized further on.

At Kaisens Data, we take R&D seriously. We put at your disposal our multi-disciplinary, highly trained team of versatile specialists who can conceive and supervise innovative projects across different industries and businesses. Our R&D experts easily adapt to your agile approach and contribute to transforming your business idea from a blueprint to a finished, marketable product.

Images

Big Data & AI

Big Data is the raw input that needs to be cleaned, structured and integrated before it becomes ready for use. Artificial Intelligence (AI), in turn, is the output that results from the processed data. Big data and AI complement each other. AI becomes better, the more data it is given.

At Kaisens Data, we help our clients discover the rapidly growing potential that AI and big data have to offer in multiple industries and businesses. Have you ever wondered how you could benefit from both AI and big data? Drop us a line or give us a call. Our Kaisens team will do their best to drive the most of value from your data!

Images
Welcome Back !

Sign in to continue to Kaisens Data.

Don't have an account ? Sign up now

Welcome Back !

Please enter your email to recover your account.

Don't have an account ? Sign up now

Welcome Back !

Sign up to continue to Kaisens Data.

Do you have a account ? Sign in now

Logo Kaisens Data

Nos Services informatiques

Chez Kaisens Data, nous développons une stratégie informatique complète qui alimente votre innovation, stimule votre croissance économique et dévoile votre potentiel technologique unique.

Grâce à nos solutions commerciales intelligentes, allant du désabonnement en temps réel, à la génération de leads, à la tarification intelligente et prédictive, à la gestion des places de marché et aux campagnes de marketing numérique, nous créons une vision client complète à 360° autour de la Big Data, l’Intelligence Artificielle qui garantit à nos clients de nouvelles opportunités commerciales et des KPI améliorés.

Image-Nos Services informatiques-Kaisens Data

Gestion des données

Les données sont l'épine dorsale de toute entreprise contemporaine. Dans le monde numérique d'aujourd'hui, les entreprises intelligentes génèrent de grandes quantités de données précieuses à partir de sources multiples, avec différentes qualités, tailles et sous de nombreux formats. La valeur de ces données réside dans les capacités des organisations à les consommer, les traiter et les stocker.

Kaisens Data vous propose des services complets dans la Big Data et la gestion des données qui vous accompagnent tout au long de votre transition vers la digitalisation de votre entreprise. Nous vous accompagnons sur tous vos enjeux de gestion de données, tels que la qualité des données, l'architecture des données, le développement des données, la sécurité des données, la gestion & des données de référence/métadonnées/références/documents/business intelligence, et l'entreposage des données. Avec Kaisens Data, vos données sont en sécurité entre vos mains.

Image-Gestion des données-Kaisens Data

Gestion de la performance

La gestion de la performance est cruciale pour les entreprises afin de rester à la pointe du marché et devancer leurs concurrents. Elle englobe différentes mesures qu'une entreprise prend pour gérer les progrès de ses employés au travail. Une gestion de la performance efficace est un processus systématique et continu qui implique les employés pour qu’ils contribuent à la mission et à la stratégie de développement de l’entreprise.

Kaisens Data vous propose différents services visant à améliorer la gestion de la performance de votre entreprise. Nous vous aidons à planifier, à suivre et à réviser votre cycle de gestion de la performance à 360°. Avec Kaisens Data, vous pouvez facilement reconnaître et récompenser les bonnes performances de vos employés les plus talentueux.

Image-Gestion de la performance-Kaisens Data

Expertise R&D

La Recherche et Développement (R&D) est la première étape du cycle de vie d'un produit innovant. Au cours de cette phase, l'équipe produit conceptualise et évalue d'abord la viabilité d'un nouveau produit, puis décide s'il vaut la peine d'être commercialisé ultérieurement.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous prenons la Recherche et le développement au sérieux. Nous mettons à votre disposition notre savoir-faire sur la recherche et le développement et notre équipe multidisciplinaire et hautement qualifiée de spécialistes polyvalents capables de concevoir et de superviser des projets innovants dans différentes industries et entreprises. Nos experts en R&D s'adaptent facilement à votre approche agile et contribuent à transformer votre idée d'entreprise d'un plan directeur en un produit fini et commercialisable.

Image-Expertise R&D-Kaisens Data

Big Data & Intélligence Artificielle

Le Big Data est l'entrée brute qui doit être nettoyée, structurée et intégrée avant d'être prête à être utilisée. L'intelligence artificielle (IA), quant à elle, est la sortie qui résulte des données traitées. Le big data et l'IA se complètent. Plus on lui fournit de données, plus l'IA s'améliore.

Chez Kaisens Data, nous aidons nos clients à découvrir le potentiel en croissance rapide que l'Intelligence Artificielle et la Big Data offrent à de multiples industries et entreprises. Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé comment vous pourriez bénéficier de l'Intelligence Artificielle et de la Big Data ? Chez Kaisens Data vous bénéficierez d’un accompagnent sur mesure dans la gestion de vos données.

Image-Big Data & IA-Kaisens Data
Bienvenue !

Espace réservez à l'équipe de Kaisens Data.

Bienvenue !

Merci d’entrer votre e-mail pour récupérer votre compte.

Bienvenue !

Créez un compte pour continuer sur Kaisens Data.

Vous avez un compte ? Connectez-vous !

KAISENS DATA

Votre email a été enregistré avec succès

KAISENS DATA

Vous êtes déjà abonné à nos newsletters

KAISENS DATA

Votre message a bien été envoyé ! Merci

KAISENS DATA

Votre message ne pourra pas être envoyer

Bienvenue !

titreMdpReset

KAISENS DATA

Votre données ont été modifié avec succès